Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Armen Keshmeshian

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Armen Keshmeshian

5 out of 5 (14 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of John Feucht

John Feucht

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rapid response from agents. Reasonable quote."
Profile photo of Scott

Scott

November 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service. Very professional, highly recommended."
Profile photo of Pierre Garden

Pierre Garden

November 27, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Gevorg Gregory Alexanyan

Gevorg Gregory Alexanyan

November 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mr. Keshmeshian and his staff were very knowledgeable and attended to my business insurance needs with utmost professionality and care. All my emails were answered promptly and all requests completed in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Armen Apresyan

Armen Apresyan

November 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Armen Keshmeshian and his office staff. Very knowledgeable, very helpful and very nice with exceptional customer service skills. With only one phone call they insured my classic cars with a very low premium. Definitely give it a try."
Profile photo of Leonard Manoukian

Leonard Manoukian

November 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional with customer care as an, obvious, priority. You get large company protection with small firm feel. Thank you!"
Profile photo of john john

john john

November 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Highly decorated professionals I have not experience lowballing First time in my life that I did not feel the pressure from insurance agent that I should buy policies that I am not negative so I want to Say thank you to Armen and his staff"
Profile photo of Ben Rogers

Ben Rogers

July 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, and a big thank you to Dee-Dee for terrific communication!"
Profile photo of Martin

Martin

January 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Called in to get auto coverage, setup me up quickly, good people."