Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Armen Keshmeshian

State Farm® Insurance Agent Armen Keshmeshian

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (15 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Taha Zaidi

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Armen is such a great agent! He helped me get the right plan for my needs and didn't beat around the bush like other agents that I was trying to get quotes from. There was nothing hidden with him, I appreciate him being straight forward. He was working at all odd hours of the day trying to accommodate me and answer my questions. Mainly, he also helped me save a TON of money per month. My monthly payments got chopped in half. I switched to State Farm from Mercury because of him and his plan. I recommended him to my whole family and I would highly recommend him to anyone who wants to save money on their insurance."

John Feucht

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rapid response from agents. Reasonable quote."

Scott

November 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service. Very professional, highly recommended."

GlendaleCi

November 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’m very happy I called Mr. Keshmeshian for my insurance needs. He was very professional and answered all my questions in a timely manner and most of all he was very honest on what I needed and what was extra. For me honesty and quality is very important. I recommend this office 100% for all your insurance needs. Thank you Mr. keshmeshian, your professionalism and great communication will be bringing my extended family your way too."

Pierre Garden

November 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Helped me save well over 3k on my work insurance. Fast service, reliable agent , doesn’t try to upsell you anything, and gives you his honest opinion. After getting my insurance service he didn’t disappear, he would call to see if everything is good and if he found any other way to save me more money! Best agent out there!"

Gevorg Gregory Alexanyan

November 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mr. Keshmeshian and his staff were very knowledgeable and attended to my business insurance needs with utmost professionality and care. All my emails were answered promptly and all requests completed in a timely manner."

Armen Apresyan

November 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Armen Keshmeshian and his office staff. Very knowledgeable, very helpful and very nice with exceptional customer service skills. With only one phone call they insured my classic cars with a very low premium. Definitely give it a try."

Leonard Manoukian

November 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional with customer care as an, obvious, priority. You get large company protection with small firm feel. Thank you!"

john john

November 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Highly decorated professionals I have not experience lowballing First time in my life that I did not feel the pressure from insurance agent that I should buy policies that I am not negative so I want to Say thank you to Armen and his staff"

Ben Rogers

July 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, and a big thank you to Dee-Dee for terrific communication!"

Martin

January 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Called in to get auto coverage, setup me up quickly, good people."